TAEYEON 태연 ‘Purpose’ Repackage Highlight Clip #1 월식 (My Tragedy)


TAEYEON’s 2nd Album Repackage “Purpose” will be released on Jan 15th, 6PM(KST).

1. 내게 들려주고 싶은 말 (Dear Me)
2. 월식 (My Tragedy)
3. Here I Am
4. 불티 (Spark)
5. Find Me
6. Love You Like Crazy
7. 하하하 (LOL)
8. Better Babe
9. Wine
10. Do You Love Me?
11. City Love
12. Gravity
13. 너를 그리는 시간 (Drawing Our Moments)
14. Blue
15. 사계 (Four Seasons)

TAEYEON Official

#TAEYEON #Purpose #태연
TAEYEON 태연 ‘Purpose’ Repackage Highlight Clip #1 월식 (My Tragedy) ℗ SM ENTERTAINMENT


  1. My King😭😭😭
    내 눈물 거의 대동강급이잖아.
    김태연 당신 노래로 통일까지 노릴 수 있을거야. 내 주식은 예전부터 당신에게 올인되있어. 통장 다 들고가. 나는 앨범만 손에 넣으면 돼 통장과 맞바꿀 당신앨범에 내가 치여 죽어..엉엉 목소리 국보급 세계평화라도 시킬 목소리야 이건

  2. Please I hope she promotes this song! Please please its gonna be a lit, even with spark she wins multiple times, maybe if she promotes this she will get unstopable wins! 😭😭😭

  3. As of now, tragedy is my favorite track than dear me… But who knows? I haven't heard the full dear me song tho. Maybe my mind would change😊.. but my tragedy have a potential to become a title track ♥️

  4. TAEYEON’S music is WAY beyond standard K-pop. This is like adult contemporary and so fucking awesome! Leave the kiddies at home. This is grown up music! Love it!

Comments are closed.